¿Buscas a un traductor o intérprete?
Consulta la lista de profesionales de la ACTTI.

¡Escríbenos!

    Consejo directivo 2021
    Bibiana Clavijo Presidente bclavijo@actti.org
    Mateo Cardona VP Asuntos Externos mcardona@actti.org
    Pablo E. Reyes VP Asuntos Internos pereyes@actti.org
    Constanza Malavert Tesorera cmalavert@actti.org
    Ivanna Castaño Secretaria icastano@actti.org
    Flor Torres Consejera ftorres@actti.org
    Jeanine Legato Consejera jlegato@actti.org
    Nydia Díaz Consejera ndiaz@actti.org
     Alejandra Saavedra Consejera asaavedra@actti.org